Make your own free website on
6th December 1974, Cologne (Sartory Hall)


CD 1:
01- Procession
02- Now I'm Here
03- Ogre Battle
04- Father To Son
05- White Queen
06- Flick Of The Wrist
07- In The Lap Of The Gods
08- Killer Queen
09- The March Of The Black Queen
10- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11- Son And Daughter

01- Keep Yourself Alive
02- Seven Seas Of Rhye
03- Stone Cold Crazy
04- Liar
05- In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
06- Big Spender
07- Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
08- Jailhouse Rock
09- God Save The Queen

Time: 81:07 (46:26+34:41)

Quality: very good

Great recording from Cologne 74. The other recordings from this era are so awful that this is a must to have. More interesting than the 20/11/1974 concert as it is longer, complete and without any overdub.