Make your own free website on
15th November 1975, Liverpool (Empire Theatre)


CD 1:
01- Bohemian Rhapsody
02- Ogre Battle
03- Sweet Lady
04- White Queen
05- Flick Of The Wrist
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Killer Queen
08- The March Of The Black Queen
09- Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
10- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11- Son And Daughter

CD 2:
01- The Prophet's Song
02- Stone Cold Crazy
03- Doing Allright
04- Keep Yourself Alive
05- Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
06- Liar
07- In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
08- Now I'm Here (Manchester 75)
09- Rock N'Roll Medley (Manchester 75)
10- God Save The Queen (Manchester 75)

Time: 90:39 (43:52+46:47)

Quality: good +

Incomplete recording of the A Night At The Opera Liverpool show. The sound is not the best but still quite enjoyable. The overall sound is not so clear and there is some background noise as the recording is old. Still nice to have as very few recordings from this tour exist.
Note that the complete recordings of this show which are circulating are fake as the three last tracks are from the Manchester show in much worse quality than the available first gen.