Make your own free website on
16th November 1975, Coventry (Theatre)


CD 1:
01- Bohemian Rhapsody
02- Ogre Battle
03- Sweet Lady
04- White Queen
05- Flick Of The Wrist
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Killer Queen
08- The March Of The Black Queen
--- Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
10- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11- Son And Daughter
12- Guitar Solo
13- Son And Daughter (reprise)
14- The Prophet's Song

CD 2:
01- Doing Allright
02- Keep Yourself Alive
03- The Seven Seas Of Rhye
04- Liar
05- In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
06- Big Spender !
07- Jailhouse Rock
08- God Save The Queen

Time: 87:49 (46:41+41:08)

Quality: good +

Quite complete recording of the A Night At The Opera Coventry show. The Prophet's Song is cut and Stone Cold Crazy is missing. The sound is not great but it is hearable. I like this concert, so bad this recording is not better.