Make your own free website on

23rd April 1975, Kobe (Kokusai Kaikan)


01- Procession
--- Now I'm Here
02- Ogre Battle
03- Father To Son
04- White Queen
05- Flick Of The Wrist
06- Doing Allright
07- In The Lap Of The Gods
08- Killer Queen
--- The March Of The Black Queen
--- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
09- Son And Daughter
10- Keep Yourself Alive
11- Seven Seas Of Rhye
12- Stone Cold Crazy
13- Liar

Time: 72:15

Quality: very good

Incomplete recording of the Kobe show. Some songs are missing in the end. The recording is enjoyable. The vocals are very clear but in my opinion there is too much bass. Very nice show.