Make your own free website on
29th April 1975, Shizuoka (Yamaha Tsumagoi Hall)


CD 1:
01- Procession
--- Now I'm Here
02- Ogre Battle
03- White Queen
04- Flick Of The Wrist
05- Doin' Allright
06- In The Lap Of The Gods
--- Killer Queen
--- The March Of The Black Queen
--- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
07- Son And Daughter
08- Keep Yourself Alive

CD 2:
01- Seven Seas Of Rhye
02- Stone Cold Crazy
03- Liar
04- In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
05- Big Spender!
--- Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
--- Rock N'Roll Medley
06- God Save The Queen

Time: 92:09 (54:36+37:33)

Quality: very good +

Great complete recording from Shizuoka. This is really a very nice performance with very good + quality and sometimes excellent - quality. The guitar sounds a little bit distant in some spots, that's why i only rated it very good +. But the vocals are very clear and it's really interesting to listen to the proeminent bass of John Deacon. Great version of Liar.