Make your own free website on
6th February 1976, New York (Beacon Theatre)


CD 1:
01- Bohemian Rhapsody
02- Ogre Battle
03- Sweet Lady
04- White Queen
05- Flick Of The Wrist
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Killer Queen
08- The March Of The Black Queen
09- Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
10- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11- Brighton Rock
12- The Prophet's Song
13- Stone Cold Crazy

CD 2:
01- Doin' Allright
02- Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
03- Keep Yourself Alive
04- Liar
05- In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
06- Now I'm Here

Time: 82:07 (48:49+33:18)

Quality: very good

Nice A Night At The Opera recording from New York. It is incomplete as the Rock N'Roll Medley and God Save The Queen are missing and there are several slight cuts during the show. Very nice show with a good version of White Queen and The Prophet's Song. Some speed problems in a few spots and sometimes the sound disappears a little but otherwise, the quality is very enjoyable, between very good and very good +. Great to have as there are surprisingly so few recordings of this tour.