Make your own free website on
23rd January 1977, Cleveland (Richfield Coliseum)


CD 1:
01- Intro
02- Tie Your Mother Down
03- Ogre Battle
04- White Queen
05- Somebody To Love
06- Killer Queen
07- The Millionaire Waltz
08- You're My Best Friend
09- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
10- Sweet Lady
11- Brighton Rock

CD 2:
01- '39
02- You Take My Breath Away
03- White Man
04- Vocal Improvisation
--- The Prophet's Song (reprise)
05- Bohemian Rhapsody
06- Stone Cold Crazy
07- Keep Yourself Alive
08- Liar
09- Big Spender
10- Jailhouse Rock

Time: 91:26 (45:44+45:42)

Quality: good +

Incomplete soundboard recording from Cleveland 77. Now I'm Here and In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited are missing and Jailhouse Rock is cut so God Save The Queen is missing too. The sound is not great as there is much tape hiss and the recording is old and not very clear.
Freddie has some voice problems during this concert and I think it is just an average performance. This concert is for die-hard collectors.