Make your own free website on
13th April 1978, Copenhagen (Falkoner Theatre)


CD 1:
01- We Will Rock You (slow)
--- We Will Rock You (fast)
02-Brighton Rock
03- Somebody To Love
04- Death On Two Legs
05- Killer Queen
06- Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
07- I'm In Love With My Car
08- Get Down, Make Love
09- The Millionaire Waltz
10- You're My Best Friend
11- Spread Your Wings
12- It's Late
13- Now I'm Here

CD 2:
01- Love Of My Life
02- ' 39
03- My Melancholy Blues
04- White Man
05- Vocal Improvisation
06- Guitar Solo
07- The Prophet's Song (reprise)
08- Stone Cold Crazy
09- Bohemian Rhapsody
10- Keep Yourself Alive
11- Tie Your Mother Down
12- We Will Rock You
13- We Are The Champions
14- Sheer Heart Attack
15- Jailhouse Rock
16- God Save The Queen

Quality: excellent -

Time: 112:26 (52:18 + 60:08)

Second night of the European News Of The World Tour.
What a wonderful concert! I think that's one of their best. Freddie is in top-shape, as the rest of the band. They played amazing versions of Somebody To Love and Bohemian Rhapsody, maybe the best they have ever played.
The recording is also the best one of the tour. Great quality, no cuts, no sound problems. If there could be a little bit more bass, I would have rated it as excellent.