Make your own free website on
17th November 1978, New York (Madison Square Garden)


CD 1:
01- Intro
--- We Will Rock You (fast)
02- Let Me Entertain You
03- Somebody To Love
04- If You Can't Beat Them
05- Death On Two Legs
06- Killer Queen
07- Bicycle Race
08- I'm In Love With My Car
09- Get Down, Make Love
10- You're My Best Friend
11- Now I'm Here
12- Spread Your Wings
13- Dreamer's Ball
14- Love Of My Life
15- ' 39

CD 2:
01- It's Late
02- Brighton Rock
03- Fat Bottomed Girls
04- Keep Yourself Alive
05- Bohemian Rhapsody
06- Tie Your Mother Down
07- Sheer Heart Attack
08- We Will Rock You
09- We Are The Champions
10- God Save The Queen

Time: 121:42 (63:45 + 57:57)

Quality: very good

Second Jazz night at the Madison Square Garden.
The sound is better than the first night, very good and very good + in some spots. There is some slight tape hiss but it does not really bother. It is quite complete as there is just a small cut at the end of Keep Yourself Alive. A small segment in the middle of Spread Your Wings is taken from another source which is vg - quality because of some distorsion.
Otherwise, it is a great show as many concerts at the Madison Square Garden and there is very warm ambiance. Great version of Fat Bottomed Girls and very nice intro by Freddie of Spread Your Legs... Wings.;)