Make your own free website on
10th September 1980, Milwaukee (Mecca)


CD 1:
01- Intro
02- Jailhouse Rock
03- We Will Rock You (fast)
04- Let Me Entertain You
05- Play The Game
06- Freddie's Speech
07- Mustapha
08- Death On Two Legs
09- Killer Queen
10- I'm In Love With My Car
11- Get Down, Make Love
12- You're My Best Friend
13- Save Me
14- Now I'm Here
15- Dragon Attack
--- Now I'm Here (reprise)

CD 2:
01- Fat Bottomed Girls
02- Love Of My Life
03- Keep Yourself Alive
--- Drum Solo
04- Guitar Solo
05- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Tie Your Mother Down
08- Another One Bites The Dust
09- Sheer Heart Attack
10- We Will Rock You
11- We Are The Champions
12- God Save The Queen

Time: 95:59 (45:31+50:28)

Quality: excellent -

Great complete recording of the Game show in Milwaukee. Only Dragon Attack is slightly cut in the middle.
Wonderful performance with stunning versions of Fat Bottomed Girls, Keep Yourself Alive and Crazy Little Thing Called Love. It is also one the best recordings of the whole year. It sounds really clear and there are no sound problems.
There is another bootleg of the same show which is incomplete and which has much worse sound. Take this one, I think this is a must of the American Game Tour.