Make your own free website on
12th July 1980, Los Angeles (The Forum)


CD 1:
01- Intro
02- Jailhouse Rock
03- We Will Rock You (fast)
04- Let Me Entertain You
05- Need Your Loving Tonight
06- Play The Game
07- Mustapha
08- Death On Two Legs
09- Killer Queen
10- I'm In Love With My Car
11- Somebody To Love
12- Get Down, Make Love
13- You're My Best Friend
14- Save Me
15- Now I'm Here

CD 2:
01- Fat Bottomed Girls
02- Love Of My Life
03- Keep Yourself Alive
--- Drum Solo
04- Guitar Solo
--- Brighton Rock (reprise)
05- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Tie Your Mother Down
08- Sheer Heart Attack
09- We Will Rock You
10- We Are The Champions
11- God Save The Queen

Time: 102:47 (52:50+49:57)

Quality: very good -

Last night of four Queen played in Los Angeles in 1980. That's a nice early American Game concert. Freddie's voice is really in top-shape as many nights during the tour. That's a complete concert so it's very valuable as there isn't any other complete show from the early leg of this tour. The setlist is slightly different than later. They didn't play Another One Bites the Dust, it was not a hit there yet, neither Dragon Attack. The quality is nice, it sounds maybe a little bit instable and distant but it's quite enjoyable so i rated it very good -. I remastered it a bit and i think it sounds a little bit better.