Make your own free website on
14th July 1980, Oakland (Coliseum)


CD 1:
01- Intro
02- Jailhouse Rock
03- We Will Rock You (fast)
04- Let Me Entertain You
05- Need Your Loving Tonight
06- Play The Game
07- Mustapha
08- Death On Two Legs
09- Killer Queen
10- I'm In Love With My Car
11- Somebody To Love
12- Get Down, Make Love
13- You're My Best Friend
14- Save Me

CD 2:
01- Fat Bottomed Girls
02- Love Of My Life
03- Keep Yourself Alive
04- Drum Solo
--- Guitar Solo
05- Brighton Rock (reprise)
06- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
07- Bohemian Rhapsody
08- Tie Your Mother Down

Time: 84:47 (45:46+39:01)

Quality: Very Good +

Nice recording from Oakland 1980. Unfortunately, it is incomplete as Now I'm Here and the last songs are missing, probably Sheer Heart Attack, We Will Rock You, We Are The Champions and God save The Queen. There is a slight cut at the end of Save Me. The quality is very enjoyable, something like very good +. Great performance.