Make your own free website on
23th November 1980, Zurich (Hallenstadion)


CD 1:
01- Intro
--- Jailhouse Rock
02- We Will Rock You (fast)
03- Let Me Entertain You
04- Play The Game
05- Mustapha
06- Death On Two Legs
07- Killer Queen
08- I'm In Love With My Car
09- Get Down, Make Love
10- Need Your Loving Tonight
11- Save Me
12- Now I'm Here
13- Vocal Improvisation
14- Dragon Attack
15- Now I'm Here (reprise)

CD 2:
01- Fat Bottomed Girls
02- Love Of My Life
03- Keep Yourself Alive
04- Drum Solo
05- Guitar Solo
06- Brighton Rock (reprise)
07- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
08- Bohemian Rhapsody
09- Tie Your Mother Down
10- Another One Bites The Dust
11- Sheer Heart Attack
12- We Will Rock You
13- We Are The Champions
14- God Save The Queen

Quality: very good

Opening night of the Game European Tour.
Freddie's voice is in top-shape. Wonderful performance of Save Me and Need Your Loving Tonight.
The sound is very good and very good + in some spots. It is the complete concert so it is very valuable as there are not many complete recordings of this tour in decent quality. The last three tracks are from another source which is slightly worse than the main recording.
The pitch is too high and I still have to correct it.