Make your own free website on
25th November 1980, Paris (Le Bourget La Rotonde)


CD 1:
01- Intro
--- Jailhouse Rock
02- We Will Rock You (fast)
03- Let Me Entertain You
04- Play The Game
05- Mustapha
--- Death On Two Legs
--- Killer Queen
--- I'm In Love With My Car
--- Get Down, Make Love
06- Need Your Loving Tonight
07- Save Me
08- Now I'm Here
--- Dragon Attack
--- Now I'm Here (reprise)
09- Love Of My Life

CD 2:
01- Keep Yourself Alive
--- Drum Solo
02- Guitar Solo
03- Battle Theme
04- Brighton Rock (reprise)
05- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Tie Your Mother Down
08- Another One Bites The Dust (cut)
09- Sheer Heart Attack
10- We Will Rock You
11- We Are The Champions
12- God Save The Queen

Time: 96:23 (53:34+42:49)

Quality: very good

Quite complete recording of the Game show in Paris. There is a cut during Now I'm Here, Another One Bites The Dust cuts in and God Save The Queen is slightly cut out.
In my opinion, this is just an average show recorded in an average quality. Some funny moments as Freddie saying Brian has a big cock before Save Me. Otherwise, there is nothing particular. The recording is listenable but could be better.