Make your own free website on
19th August 1980, Montreal (Forum)


01- We Will Rock You(Fast)
02- Let Me Entertain You
03- Play The Game
04- Mustapha
05- Death On Two Legs
06- Killer Queen
07- I'm In Love With My Car
08- Get Down Make Love
09- You're My Best Friend
10- Save Me
11- Need Your Loving Tonight
12- Now I'm Here
13- Dragon Attack
14- Now I'm Here(Reprise)
15- Fat Bottomed Girls
16- Love Of My Life
17- Keep Yourself Alive
18- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19- Bohemian Rhapsody
20- Another One Bites The Dust

Time: 68:20

Quality: very good

Nice rare recording of the Game show in Montreal. Unfortunately, it is incomplete as We Will Rock You (Fast) cuts in and some songs are missing after Another One Bites The Dust.
The sound is very clear but there are some skips and I think it is a little sharp.
Brilliant version of Play The Game and Another One Bites The Dust.