Make your own free website on
30th August 1980, Toronto (CNE)


CD 1:
01- Intro
--- Jailhouse Rock
02- We Will Rock You (fast)
03- Let Me Entertain You
04- Play The Game
05- Mustapha
06- Death On Two Legs
07- Killer Queen
08- I'm In Love With My Car
09- Get Down, Make Love
10- You're My Best Friend
11- Save Me
12- Now I'm Here

CD 2:
01- Dragon Attack
--- Now I'm Here (reprise)
02- Fat Bottomed Girls
03- Love Of My Life
04- Keep Yourself Alive
--- Drum Solo
05- Guitar Solo
--- Brighton Rock (reprise)
06- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
07- Bohemian Rhapsody
08- Tie Your Mother Down

Time: 84:18 (43:21+40:57)

Quality: very good -

Rare incomplete recording of the open air show in Toronto during the Game Tour. The vocal improvisation before Dragon Attack is cut and some songs are missing after Tie Your Mother Down.
The sound is not great but could be worse too. It is sharp and most of it is very good -. A good concert.