Make your own free website on
12th February 1981, Tokyo (Budokan Hall)


CD 1:
01- Intro
02- Jailhouse Rock
03- We Will Rock You (fast)
04- Let Me Entertain You
05- Play The Game
06- Mustapha
07- Death On Two Legs
08- Killer Queen
09- I'm In Love With My Car
10- Get Down, Make Love
11- Save Me
12- Now I'm Here
13- Dragon Attack
14- Now I'm Here (reprise)
15- Fat Bottomed Girls

CD 2:
01- Love Of My Life
02- Keep Yourself Alive
--- Drum Solo
03- Guitar Solo
04- Battle Theme
05- Flash
06- The Hero
07- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
08- Bohemian Rhapsody
09- Tie Your Mother Down
10- Another One Bites The Dust
11- Sheer Heart Attack
12- We Will Rock You
13- We Are The Champions
14- God Save The Queen

Time: 101:37 (50:07 + 51:30)

Quality: very good

First of the five nights Queen played at the Budokan in February 1981 before touring in South America.
Typical setlist with no surprise. No Teo Torriate but they did not play it every night this year in Japan. Overall a good concert with a great Dragon Attack. The recording is enjoyable although it's a little bit instable and the crazy Japanese audience can be heard quite well in some spots. It is a little bit worse from Another One Bites The Dust to the end.