Make your own free website on
18th February 1981, Tokyo (Budokan Hall)


CD 1:
01- Intro
02- We Will Rock You (fast)
03- Let Me Entertain You
04- The Millionnaire Waltz (intro)
05- Play The Game
06- Mustapha
07- Death On Two Legs
08- Killer Queen
09- I'm In Love With My Car
10- Get Down, Make Love
11- Rock It
12- Save Me
13- Now I'm Here
14- Dragon Attack
15- Now I'm Here (reprise)
16- Guitar Improvisation
17- Love Of My Life
18- Keep Yourself Alive
19- Drum Solo

CD 2:
01- Guitar Solo
02- Vultan Theme
03- Battle Theme
04- Flash
05- The Hero
06- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
07- Bohemian Rhapsody
08- Tie Your Mother Down
09- Another One Bites The Dust
10- Sheer Heart Attack
11- We Will Rock You
12- We Are The Champions
13- Teo Torriatte
14- God Save The Queen
15- Teo Torriate (soundcheck)
16- Somebody To Love (soundcheck)

Time: 112:04 (59:16 + 52:48)

Quality: very good

Great last night in Japan in 1981. They played a very special setlist with Teo Torriate after We Are The Champions, Rock It and a very surprising The Millionaire Waltz intro before Play The Game. That's really a brilliant show although Freddie has some voice problems all through the set.
The recording is enjoyable. It lessens to very good - in some spots but it does not bother. The recording is quite complete as only the drum solo is cut and continues on the second disc. We also have two very interesting soundcheck extracts probably from the Japanese Live Killers Tour, especially an instrumental version of Somebody To Love. The quality of the soundcheck is much less enjoyable as there is much background noise, about good +.