Make your own free website on
12th May 1982, Vienna (Stadthalle)


CD 1:
01- Flash
02- The Hero
03- We Will Rock You (fast)
04- Action This Day
05- Play The Game
06- Staying Power
07- Somebody To Love
08- Now I'm Here
--- Dragon Attack
--- Now I'm Here (reprise)
09- Love Of My Life
10- Save Me
11- Back Chat

CD 2:
01- Get Down, Make Love
02- Guitar Solo
03- Under Pressure
04- Fat Bottomed Girls
05- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
06- Bohemian Rhapsody
07- Tie Your Mother Down
08- Another One Bites The Dust
09- We Will Rock You
10- We Are The Champions
11- God Save The Queen

Time: 91:44 (48:58+42:46)

Quality: excellent

Wonderful first Hot Space night in Vienna. It is really one of the best performances and one of the best bootlegs of this tour. The sound is sometimes a little bit unstable but it does not bother. Great Back Chat and great Another One Bites The Dust. The four last tracks appear in video in the bonus of the official DVD of the Milton Keynes show. You must get this bootleg...