Make your own free website on
8th September 1984, London (Wembley Arena)

Machines Intro
Tear It Up
Tie Your Mother Down
Under Pressure
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Keep Yourself Alive
Vocal Improvisation
It's A Hard Life
Staying Power
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here
Is This The World We Created?
Love Of My Life
Stone Cold Crazy
Great King Rat
Keyboard Solo
Guitar Solo
Brighton Rock (reprise)
Hammer To Fall
Another One Bites The Dust
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Saturday's Allright For Fighting
Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
I Want To Break Free
Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

Quality: excellent -

Complete last Works night at the Wembley Arena. Great concert and very enjoyable quality. There is some slight distorsion in some spots, that's why i did not rate it excellent. Nice jam of Saturday's Allright For Fighting and very funny mistake of Freddie when he says Queen are not going to split out: "A lot of people say that Queen are gonna split out but that's unfucking true... unfucking untrue".
Recommended bootleg because of the sound and the performance quality.